Summer Session qualified teams and playoffs.


     021                022                      023                        024                     056

Pool Te              Misfits      Crazy Frogs Too   Just got Lucky   Bad Company

Holy Rollers       Tin Cup    Doghouse AllstarsDirty Leprachons     Qualifiers

                                                                                  The Donkeys

                   Hopin to Poke                                    Boomshakalaka 

                                        Who Dos playoff winner    Young guns Playoff winners



9 Ball Division

221                           231                                 241                              243

Big Tyme Breakers   Mona's Bratz        Whateva  SevenMasters plus one

Big Tyme Winners   Tejas Busters                                          Fire it up


These teams are invited to the Local Team Championships to be held in June 2012. To stay qualified you must continue to play with at least 4 original team members on the team. During the next two sessions original members will need to play at least 4 times each sssion. All players that play in the LTC will have at least 10 matches lifetime. If you have question the time to ask is before you lose your qualification.